testimonials

Take a look on what our client say about our work and services so that you will be more confidence in buying our services
 
Our ServicesOur Portfolio

“Don’t take our word for it! Just read through all these testimonials to see what our clients think of us!”

C

Real Time Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Je tiens à remercier l'équipe Webdono pour l'excellent travail de référencement qu'elle a réalisé pour mon site Web, définitivement recommandé,

    Mohsine Syphax Taouchikht Avatar Mohsine Syphax Taouchikht
    25th March 2021

    positive review  Merci Abdou d'avoir mis à jour mon site Web et aidez-moi à mieux me classer dans Google

    Ismael Lbaffan Avatar Ismael Lbaffan
    25th March 2021

    positive review  Hi, Would like to thank Abdo for such a great Website he made, after many searches on Google, i finally found my self talking to this guy who made all my plans and designs came true, Abdo is very flexible, professional and works very hard to provide excellent service I highly recommend this company and Abdo for any website you are looking for. Thank you for keeping your promise of service.

    Moha Ouassou Avatar Moha Ouassou
    6th March 2021

    positive review  grâce a WebDono on pu créer nos sites Web e-commerce. Ce que j'aime le plus chez WebDono, c'est le dévouement au travail, les designs simples et élégants, et le suivi quotidien. l'équipe de Webdono ne retient aucune information, elle nous aide même a les étapes de livraison et marketing.

    Ismail Moussiyh Avatar Ismail Moussiyh
    6th March 2021

    positive review  Merci Webdono pour la conception de mon logo et pour les excellentes cartes de visite.

    Para Clic El Hajeb Avatar Para Clic El Hajeb
    11th July 2020

    positive review  Thank you Abdou for this great website. I recommend Webdono for any travel agency or tourism website.

    Sentir Marruecos Avatar Sentir Marruecos
    16th June 2020

    positive review  I recommend Abdou and Webdono team for any Hotel or camp website.

    Mostapha Paroli Avatar Mostapha Paroli
    17th April 2020

    positive review  I had Abdou and Webdono team working on the SEO of my website for six months; the results are great, we were able to rank the first on multiple Keywords. We will make a lot of profits after the end of this Corona situation inchaa Allah. Thanks Abdou. Thank you webdono.

    Abdolah Excurssion Avatar Abdolah Excurssion
    13th April 2020

    positive review  👍👍👍I recommend getting your tourism website, Travel agency website ... done by the Webdono team, they are great professional guys and they are helping a lot. Great and reliable work in all services

    Ait Hsain Lahcen Avatar Ait Hsain Lahcen
    11th April 2020

    positive review  Webdono is a great design company, I definitely recommend them. they got a great portfolio and professional team. they worked on building and designing my website as I want it. now we are working on some natural publicity stuff, such as SEO, and some business card flyers, etc. I'm trying to boost my Travel agency since this is a new website. Anyway, Thank you guys, great work.

    Al Desierto Con Nosotros Avatar Al Desierto Con Nosotros
    11th April 2020

    positive review  I would like to thank Abdou from Webdono for his great efforts moving my website to Webdono server and fixing the issue and bugs I had on my website. I'm very comfortable now and would recommend webdono for any Travel agency that want a great website.

    Youssef Amanar Avatar Youssef Amanar
    10th March 2020

    positive review  best one 100% nic web sit

    Hassan Hassan Bouramdan Avatar Hassan Hassan Bouramdan
    7th March 2020

    positive review  I recommend Webdono if you want a good travel agency website. Thank you.

    Mohamed Ali Marouch Avatar Mohamed Ali Marouch
    2nd March 2020

    positive review  I had a great experience working with Webdono building my website, great response, and quality, reasonable prices. definitely recommend it for a travel Agency website.

    Imad Salmi Avatar Imad Salmi
    29th February 2020

    positive review  I rarely come across real talents who stand on several web designing. Abdo' s ability to handle multiple types of websites was unlike any I’ve seen before and made a dramatic increase in the productivity of my travel website. Abdo made sure everyone left with a smile. I highly recommend WebDono.

    Hassan Bahdou Avatar Hassan Bahdou
    29th February 2020

    positive review  I recommend you to work with the Webdono team, they are professionals, very responsive and reasonably priced.

    Has San Ou Avatar Has San Ou
    29th February 2020

    positive review  I had a nice experience working with Abdou, he is really professional, and he delivered! we had worked on updating the website, SEO, Content, and Design, I definitely recommend him for any tourism website or any type of websites in general.

    Ayoub Masad Avatar Ayoub Masad
    9th December 2019

    positive review  5* étoiles : WebDono IS thé best

    Mohammed Yakoubi Avatar Mohammed Yakoubi
    4th December 2019

    positive review  Je recommande Abdou et l'équipe WebDono si vous voulez un bon site web.Merci.

    ⵙⴰⵍⵎ ⵜⵉⵏⵉⵔⵉ Avatar ⵙⴰⵍⵎ ⵜⵉⵏⵉⵔⵉ
    21st November 2019

    positive review  friendly, patient~well done Abdou. I will not hesitate to recommend you to everyone who wants to have his own website.🤩😻✨✨✨✨✨

    Hamid Boughrara Avatar Hamid Boughrara
    20th September 2019

    positive review  I had the chance to Work with Abdou, he and his team redesign my Website, Work on the content to make it original, and updated the SEO. I would recommend him for sure, and I will work with him soon in the future.

    Ebrahim Ousir Avatar Ebrahim Ousir
    13th September 2019

    positive review  Thank you so to does gays that make me website very nice looking and I'm happy to meet them and give them the chance in their life , Thank you again and good luck in your job gays

    Mohamed Ouniri Avatar Mohamed Ouniri
    13th September 2019

    positive review  Webdono est l'une des meilleurs créateurs des sites webs au maroc. haut niveau professionnel dans la conception, le contenu, le référencement et le service clientèle. recommander sans aucun doute.

    Todo EL Mundo Avatar Todo EL Mundo
    11th September 2019

    positive review  Outstanding job. Abdou is very professional and has answered all of my questions and produced a high quality functioning website with everything I wanted. I highly recommend this team for everyone...will return for more work 👍

    Yassin Ounir Avatar Yassin Ounir
    10th September 2019

    positive review  Aus meiner Erfahrung kann ich sagen webdono ist wirklich sehr toll Er ist ein netter fleissiger Mensch immer bietet eine gute Arbeit Webdono verfügt über viel zu viel Webseite

    Abel RN Avatar Abel RN
    10th September 2019

    positive review  Abdou help me with setting up my TripAdvisor, and changing its location, since then I start recommending him to all my friends ... what I really like about him is that he is always there to help and answer your questions, and he always try his best to make things clear and simple.

    Hamid Azeroual Avatar Hamid Azeroual
    9th September 2019

    positive review  I am glad I got to design and to build my website with Web Dono team. They were great. They made it the way I want and on time. Also, one good trait, they are friendly and helpful. Very professional and creative. They are highly recommended for anyone wants web services like web designs and developments, SEO, and print designs. Thank you Web Dono for your efforts Thank you Abdou for everything

    Omar Imran Avatar Omar Imran
    9th September 2019

    positive review  Etant un Ancien clients et collaborateur avec Webdono, je recommande fortement cette société de création de site web et de référencement. Bon, à la fois pour ses réalisations exceptionnelles ainsi que pour l’enrichissement qu‘il représentait pour notre société Soleilmar, par ses compétences techniques et interpersonnelles.

    Oussama Hajjaji Avatar Oussama Hajjaji
    5th July 2019

    positive review  I want to thank Abdou for helping me updating my old website, fix the issues that it has and work more on the SEO of the website.

    Khalid Trips Avatar Khalid Trips
    27th May 2019

    positive review  i realy Thanks Abdul for His Big Work . He is Great and perfect one in creating Websites . he realy Creat it more than the Way i want it . i realy recomment about Webdono . thank u so much . and good luck Bro

    Mohamed Outaleb Avatar Mohamed Outaleb
    27th May 2019

    positive review  Great job Abdo, he created a great website for my business

    Ibrahim Ouhaga Avatar Ibrahim Ouhaga
    27th May 2019

    positive review  we had a great time working we Abdou and the WebDono team, they are very professional and easy to deal with. I was impressed with the work that they did I end up recommending their services to 4 of my friends. webdone It offers beautiful services and reasonable price at any time you want to contact him at any time and thank you my friend for his good services and good luck. Thank you my friend for the services you provided us Special greetings from morocco trip sahara

    Mohamed Moroccotrip Avatar Mohamed Moroccotrip
    26th May 2019

    positive review  Good work. we had a great time working we Abdou and the WebDono team, they are very professional and easy to deal with. I was have good working with him Thanks

    Bnc Amine Avatar Bnc Amine
    26th May 2019

    positive review  Gracias Abdoul por tu página es buena persona y professional y te deseo más Adelante y Suerte

    Mus Tapha Avatar Mus Tapha
    26th May 2019

    positive review  I am glad I got to design and to build my website with Web Dono team. They were great. They made it the way I want and on time. Also, one good trait, they are friendly and helpful. Very professional and creative. They are highly recommended for anyone wants web services like web designs and developments, SEO, and print designs. Thank you Web Dono for your efforts.

    Joseph Merzouga Sahara Avatar Joseph Merzouga Sahara
    26th May 2019

    positive review  The Best Of The Best !! My brother Abdou and his team are great ! Abdou is a professional web designer, he never says no to any modifications, he created our website as we told him, he is always ready to help you in the future if ever you want to change anything in your website. Really amazing ! Our words can't express how kind and helpful you are are! Thank you so much Abdou and all the team. All the best.

    Amar Colourful Tours Avatar Amar Colourful Tours
    26th February 2019

    positive review  Very good experience with WD team, especially Abdo who was extremely helpful and committed for work, he was extremely efficient and accommodating. Communication was excellent and we are very pleased with the result. They really made it. I will recommend them to all my friends Thaaaaank You

    HaSsan Kb Avatar HaSsan Kb
    20th February 2019

    positive review  it was great time to work white abdo he was helpfull and professional i really recommend for any one wante to do site web abdo is the best

    Brahim Oubana Avatar Brahim Oubana
    25th January 2019

    positive review  Great job. Abdou is a hard working guy. I wish you all the best bro .

    Abdou Ben Avatar Abdou Ben
    17th November 2018

    positive review  working with Abdou is great, he never complains about any modifications. he did design the website as i told him, with a good price. thank you.

    Hassan Erg Chebbi Avatar Hassan Erg Chebbi
    17th November 2018

    positive review  it was a great time working with abdou on multi language website, the design is perfect, the response time of the support is fast, i have nothing to complain about thank you

    Ali Dunas Avatar Ali Dunas
    12th November 2018

    positive review  buena trabjo esti chico hacer tudo muy bien buena pagena de web

    Youssef Kharbouch Avatar Youssef Kharbouch
    12th November 2018

    5 star review  Buen trabajo con mucha experiencia No dudes a visitar sus web páginas es algo magico Muchas gracias por tu exelente trabajo y suerte

    Rachid Vermarruecos Boumrour Avatar Rachid Vermarruecos Boumrour
    29th January 2018

    5 star review  if you are looking for creative designs and elegant looking website, with a high google ranking then i recommended webdono for you.

    Mostapha Hassi Avatar Mostapha Hassi
    26th January 2018

    5 star review  The best creature I have seen in my 20 years life, surely I recommended you Abdu I wanna say to people anything they need just to join you,

    Mostapha N Mina Avatar Mostapha N Mina
    18th December 2017
C

Chosen Testimonies

Hello. it was pleasure to have collaboration with you Abdelilah .after small discussion when he explain to me how is his way to work and help his Clients to created Site Web i really choose him to created mine .. for that if you are searching for Designer or you want you create web Site you are in the right way . be sure. you are really Proffesionel Honest and Serious. thank you Abdou for Everything.

Omar Benhirt

Travel Agency owner, www.MoroccoDreamland.com

What a great team which work to make your ideas and dreams real in the webs and design way!

i can’t get real words to say how can i recommend this great boy who do his best for his clients.

I can’t recommend him enough, do not think more and contact him as soon as you can to have your wonderful work.

Visit WebSite Project

Mohammed Taghlaoui

Travel Agency owner, www.DesertDayTours.com

Merci Abdou je mets une page web dans la main d’abdol très bon professionnel et de bonnes personnes

Visit WebSite Project

Youssef Ait hssaine

Travel Agency owner, www.Morocco-explorer.com

You have a desire to creat your own webpage, you do not know how to do so, you are looking for someone who could do that for you, I advise you to contact Abdel llah, he is very professional, he has created lots of webpages, including mine. thank you Abdel llah for giving your prosperous time to make my dream of creating a webpage become true.

Visit WebSite Project

Youssef Achabou

Student, co-owner of, www.PrivateDesertTrips.com

this one of best website designers in Morocco, Abdou is very professional, he work hard thank you so mush Abdou

Visit WebSite Project

Mohamed Ait Said

co-owner of travel Agency, www.PrivateDesertTrips.com

Thank you so much abdilllah. For your hard work and go on

Ismail Alaoui

trader, Smail Aloui Services

Gracias Abdou me echó una página web en mano de abdol muy buena profesional y buena gente.

Visit WebSite Project

Youness Aghdaoui

Driver,Guide And Travel Agency owner, Smail Aloui Services

Handsome,nice,professional,as my friends i didn’t find a real words which can explain your hard work Abdul.
Thank you so much for your help…

Visit WebSite Project

Atman Taghlaoui

Travel Agency owner, Smail Aloui Services

Interested In Working On A Project?

+212 (0)6 24 40 63 95

contact@webdono.com

+212 (0)6 24 40 63 95